Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Loic Carrique

Senior CryoEM Staff Scientist

Helen Duyvesteyn

EM support

Jonathan Grimes

Associate Professor

Elizabeth MacLean

EM support

Melissa Matthews

Administration & Support

Claire Morris

Administration & Support

David Stuart

Professor of Structural Biology

Tom Walter

Post Doctoral Research Associate